The Team

Please note that the school would usually respond to emails within 3 working days; if not, please do send a reminder.

Mr Lee Han Seng

Dean

hanseng@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 213

Mr Ang Yuin Hur

Director of Academics

ang.yuin.hur@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 214

Mrs Nicole Khoo

Director of Student Development

deniser@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 300

Mr Karl Lee

Director of Learning

karl.lee@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 207

Mr Genesius Chan

Head of Level

g.chan@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 301

Mr Wong Ting Hsin

Head (PE & CCA)

wong.ting.hsin@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 366

Mr Mohd Tahir

SH (CCA)

mohdtahir@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 329

Mr Mohd Syaifudin

Head Discipline

mohamad.syaifudin@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 440

Mr Thomas Yeo

Head ICT

thomas.yeo@sji.edu.sg T: 62500022 ext 250

Mr Lee Ming Liang

IT Support

webadmin@sji.edu.sgT: 62500022 ext 309

Mr Christopher Thio

MOE Independent School Bursary

isb-fas@sji.edu.sg
T: 62500022 ext 102

Mr Benedict Long
School Counsellor
benedict.long@sji.edu.sg
T: 62500022 ext 193


Mrs Ng-Yeo Bee Kheng

Head MTL

beekheng@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 368

Mr Ang Yuin Hur

Head Math

ang.yui.hur@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 214

Mr Sirhan Ahmadiah

Head Sciences

sirhan@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 365

Mrs Mishaelle Chua

Head English

mishaellec@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 369

Mrs Karen Teo

Head Humanities

karen.teo@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 364

Mr Dominic Lai

Head Character Formation

dominic.lai@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 254

Ms Wong Kah Yan

SH Student Leadership

wong.kah.yan@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 234

Mrs. Pennie Ong

Programme Leader Innomakers

pennie.ong@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 222

Ms Sundari Lakshmanan

FN101

sundari@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 319

Mr Sirhan Ahmadiah

FN101

sirhan@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 365

Ms Karen Alexander

FN102

karen.alexander@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 258

Mr Alfred Nathan

FN102

acn@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 271

Ms Tay Tze Hoon

LE101

thtay@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 265

Mr Azhar Ghazali

LE101

ghazali@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 268

Ms Fauziah Hussein

LE102

fauziahh@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 251

Mrs Mishaelle Chua

LE102

mishaellec@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 369

Ms Darrell Foo

LE103

darrell.foo@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 269

Ms Josephine Wee

LE103

joswee@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 249

Ms Nathania Chan

ML101

chan.li.cui.nathania@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 221

Mrs Goh Sook Keng

ML101

goh.sook.keng@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 265

Mr K Arul

ML102

arul@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 330

Ms Jessica Cheng

ML102

jessica.cheng@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 222

Ms Vivien Sim

ML103

vivien.sim@sji.edu.sg T: 62500022 ext 229

Mr Chong Jun Hien

ML103

chongjh@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 258

Mr Bernard Teo

MN101

bernardteo@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 271

Ms Belle Tan

MN101

belle.tan@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 256

Ms Sangeetha

MN102

sangeetha@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 267

Ms Michelle Toh

MN102

michelleang@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 250

Ms Wang Bin Xi

MN103

wang.binxi@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 220

Mr Anthony Khoo

MN103

imw@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 249



CCA Tutors

Sports CCAs

[Athletics (Cross Country / Track & Field)] Mr Mohd Tahir <mohdtahir@sji.edu.sg>

[Badminton] Mr Joseph Edison <josephe@sji.edu.sg>

[Basketball] Ms Asmah Hanim <asmah.hanim@sji.edu.sg>

[Canoeing] Ms Jessica Cheng <jessica.cheng@sji.edu.sg>

[Fencing] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>

[Football] Mr Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>

[Hockey] Mr K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>

[Judo] Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>

[Rugby] Mr Christopher Go <christopher.go@sji.edu.sg>

[Sailing] Mr Alfred Nathan <acn@sji.edu.sg>

[Squash] Ms Rita Roop <rita.roop@sji.edu.sg>

[Table-tennis] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>

[Tennis] Ms Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>


Uniformed Group CCAs

[NCC (Land)] Ms Josephine Wee <joswee@sji.edu.sg>

[SJI Palendok Scouts] Mr David Kwang <dkwyew@sji.edu.sg>

[St John Brigade] Mr Ron Tok <ron.tok.kian.hong@sji.edu.sg>

[NCC (Air)] Mr Mok Hsu Pan <hpmok@sji.edu.sg>

[NPCC] Ms Ong Siew Hwee <ong.siew.hwee@sji.edu.sg>

Aesthetics / Performing Arts / Clubs CCAs

[SJI Military Band] Ms Nathania Chan <chan.li.cui.nathania@sji.edu.sg>

[SJI Vocal Ensemble] Ms Wong Wah Lee <wahlee@sji.edu.sg>

[Guitar Ensemble] Ms Pamela Lim <pamela.lim@sji.edu.sg>

[SJI Bagpipes & Drums] Ms Ho Ki Hui <ho.ki.hui@sji.edu.sg>

[Drama Club] Ms Nalini Moorthi <nalini.moorthi@sji.edu.sg>


[Chinese Cultural Society] Ms Tay Tze Hoon <thtay@sji.edu.sg>

[Indian Cultural Society] Mdm Selvarani <selvarani@sji.edu.sg>

[Malay Cultural Society] Mdm Fauziah Hussein <fauziahh@sji.edu.sg>


[Design & Innovation Club] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>

[Green Club] Ms Gina Tan <ginatan@sji.edu.sg>


Catholic Lasallian Youth (FIDEI)

[Legion of Mary (OLGC)] Ms Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg>, Mr Brendan Cheong <brendan.cheong@sji.edu.sg>

[Legion of Mary (QOAS)] Mr Dominic Ang <fideamor@sji.edu.sg>, Mr Eugene Wong <eugene.wong@sji.edu.sg>

[Legion of Mary (SOW)] Bro Paul Ho <paul.ho@sji.edu.sg>, Mr ernard Teo <bernardteo@sji.edu.sg>

[Legion of Mary (AOC)] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>, Mr Genesius Chan <g.chan@sji.edu.sg>

Mr Dominic Lai <dominic.lai@sji.edu.sg>Mr Alphonsus Gregory <gregory@sji.edu.sg>

[Society of St. Vincent de Paul (SSVP)] Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg>, Mr Ignatius Goh

[Young Christian Students (YCS)] Mrs Lorraine Vastel <lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>, Mr Russell Tan <russell.tan@sji.edu.sg>