Staff Contact

Please note that the school would usually respond to emails within 2 working days; if not, please do send a reminder. The school would also like to request the respect of teachers’ family and personal time on

(i) Weekdays from 1830 hrs to 0700 hrs (the next working day) and

(ii) Weekends from Friday, 1800 hrs to Monday, 0700 hrs.

Year 1 Form Tutors


  • FINTAN (FN) Classes

[FN 101] Ms Ho Ki Hui <ho.ki.hui@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 101] Mr Karl Lee <karl.lee@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 102] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 102] Mr Alphonsus Gregory <gregory@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 103] Ms Ong Mei Fen <ongmf@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 103] Mrs Ng-Yeo Bee Kheng <beekheng@sji.edu.sg>


  • LAWRENCE (LE) Classes

[LE 101] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 101] Mdm S Uthayarani <uthayarani@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 102] Ms Lee Siew Lian <leelsl@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 102] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>

[LE103] Mrs Pennie Ong <pennie.ong@sji.edu.sg>

[LE103] Mr Wu Guangzhi <wu.guangzhi@sji.edu.sg>

[LE103] Mr Lim Meng Chye <mengchy@sji.edu.sg>


  • MICHAEL (ML) Classes

[ML 101] Ms Ong Shu Yee <shuyee@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 101] Mr Christopher Go <christopher.go@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 102] Mr Mohd Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 103] Mrs Denise Jeyaseelan <denisej@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 103] Ms Koh Dee Yong <dykoh@sji.edu.sg>


  • MARCIAN (MN) Classes

[MN 101] Ms Valerie Koh <valerie.koh@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 101] Ms Felicia Chew <felicia.chew@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 102] Ms Karen Teo <karen.teo@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 102] Ms Asmah Hanim <asmah.hanim@sji.edu.sg>


School Counsellor

Mr Benedict Long <benedict.long@sji.edu.sg>


FPA Team

School Matters. Mr Lee Han Seng, Dean (FPA) <hanseng@sji.edu.sg>

Academic Matters. Mr Ang Yuin Hur, Director of Academics (FPA) <ang.yuin.hur@sji.edu.sg>

Level Matters, Mrs Nicole Khoo, Head of Level 1 / Director of Student Development (FPA) <deniser@sji.edu.sg>

Sports & CCA. Mr Rene Loh, Head (PE & CCA) <rene.loh@sji.edu.sg>

Mother Tongue Languages (MTL). Mrs Ng-Yeo Bee Kheng, Head, MTL (FPA) <beekheng@sji.edu.sg>

IT Support. Mr Lee Ming Liang, Website Administrator <webadmin@sji.edu.sg>

MOE Independent School Bursary (ISB). Mr Christopher Thio, Student Services Executive <isb-fas@sji.edu.sg>