Contact Us

Please note that the school would usually respond to emails within 2 working days; if not, please do send a reminder. The school would also like to request the respect of teachers’ family and personal time on

(i) Weekdays from 1830 hrs to 0700 hrs (the next working day) and

(ii) Weekends from Friday, 1800 hrs to Monday, 0700 hrs.

Year 1 Class Tutors

[FN 101] Ms Doris Koh <doris.koh@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 101] Mdm S Uthayarani <uthayarani@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 102] Ms Asmah Hanim <asmah.hanim@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 102] Ms Karen Teo <karen.teo@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 103] Ms Felicia Chew <felicia.chew@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 103] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>


[LE 101] Ms Ong Mei Fen <ongmf@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 101] Mr Nigel Fabular <nigel.fabular@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 102] Ms Valerie Koh <valerie.koh@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 102] Mrs Ng-Yeo Bee Kheng <beekheng@sji.edu.sg>


[ML 101] Mr Jerry Tai <jerry.tai@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 101] Ms Lee Siew Lian <leelsl@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 102] Mr Alphonsus Gregory <gregory@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 102] Mr Wu Guangzhi <wu.guangzhi@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 103] Mrs Denise Jeyaseelan <denisej@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 103] Ms Ho Ki Hui <ho.ki.hui@sji.edu.sg>


[MN 101] Ms Wai Pei Pin <peipin.wai@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 101] Mr Mohd Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 102] Ms Ong Shu Yee <shuyee@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 102] Mr Bernard Teo <bernardteo@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 103] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 103] Mr Karl Lee <leelm@sji.edu.sg>


School Counsellors

Mr Benedict Long <benedict.long@sji.edu.sg>

Ms Diane Choo <diane.choo@sji.edu.sg>


FPA Team

School Matters. Mr Lee Han Seng, Dean (FPA) <hanseng@sji.edu.sg>

Level Matters, Mrs Nicole Khoo, Head of Level 1 <deniser@sji.edu.sg>

Academic Matters. Mr Ng Yew Hong, Director of Academics (FPA) <yewhong@sji.edu.sg>

Sports & CCA. Mr Rene Loh, Head (PE & CCA) <rene.loh@sji.edu.sg>

Mother Tongue Languages (MTL). Mrs Ng-Yeo Bee Kheng, Head, MTL (FPA) <beekheng@sji.edu.sg>

IT Support. Mr Lee Ming Liang, Website Administrator <webadmin@sji.edu.sg>

MOE Independent School Bursary (ISB). Mr Christopher Thio, Student Services Executive <isb-fas@sji.edu.sg>

CCA Tutors

[Athletics (Cross Country / Track & Field)]

Mr Mohd Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>

[Badminton] Mr Joseph Edison <josephe@sji.edu.sg>

[Basketball] Ms Asmah Hanim <asmah.hanim@sji.edu.sg>

[Canoeing] Mr Fong Kok Hoong <kokhoong@sji.edu.sg>

[Fencing] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>

[Football] Mr Mohd Syaffudin <mohamad.syaifudin@sji.edu.sg>

[Hockey] Mr K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>

[Judo] Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>

[Rugby] Mr Alfred Nathan <acn@sji.edu.sg>

[Sailing] Ms Josephine Khoo <josephine.khoo@sji.edu.sg>

[Squash] Ms Rita Roop <rita.roop@sji.edu.sg>

[Table-tennis] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>

[Tennis] Ms Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>


[NCC (Land)] 2LT Chong Jun Hien <chongjh@sji.edu.sg>

[SJI Palendok Scouts]

Mr Andrew Martin <andrew.martin@sji.edu.sg>

[St John Brigade] Mr Lim Meng Chye <mengchy@sji.edu.sg>

[NCC (Air)] 2LT Firmin Lee <firmin.lee@sji.edu.sg>

[NPCC] Ms Doris Koh <doris.koh@sji.edu.sg>


[SJI Military Band] Mr Samuel Ng <samuel.ng@sji.edu.sg>

[SJI Vocal Ensemble] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>

[Guitar Ensemble] Mr Jerry Tai <jerry.tai@sji.edu.sg>

[Drama Club] Ms Nalini Moorthi <nalini.moorthi@sji.edu.sg>

[Infocomm & Robotics] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>


Teachers-In-Charge of Catholic CCAs

[Legion of Mary (OLGC)]

Ms Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg>

[Legion of Mary (QOAS)]

Mr Dominic Ang <fideamor@sji.edu.sg>

[Legion of Mary (SOW)]

Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg>

[Legion of Mary (AOC)]

Mrs Josephine Lee <jchang@sji.edu.sg>

[St. Vincent de Paul Society (SVDP)]

Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg>

Mrs Lorraine Vastel <lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>

[Young Christian Students (YCS)]

Mr Nigel Fabular <nigel.fabular@sji.edu.sg>