Contact Us

Please note that the school would usually respond to emails within 2 working days; if not, please do send a reminder. The school would also like to request the respect of teachers’ family and personal time on

(i) Weekdays from 1830 hrs to 0700 hrs (the next working day) and

(ii) Weekends from Friday, 1800 hrs to Monday, 0700 hrs.

Year 1 Class Tutors

[FN 101] Mr K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 101] Ms Izabela Michalak <izabela.michalak@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 102] Ms Tay Xiu Yu <tay.xiu.yu@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 102] Mr Sirhan Ahmadiah <sirhan@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 103] Ms Fauziah Abdullah <afuzzy@sji.edu.sg>

[FN 103] Ms Mishaelle Chua <mishaellec@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 101] Ms Wang Bin Xi <wang.binxi@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 101] Ms Fauziah Hussein <fauziahh@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 102] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 102] Ms Adeline Ng <adelineng@sji.edu.sg>

[LE 103] Mr Chong Jun Hien <chongjh@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 101] Mr Azhar Ghazali <ghazali@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 101] Ms Tay Tze Hoon <thtay@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 102] Ms Vivien Sim <vivien.sim@sji.edu.sg>

[ML 102] Ms Jessica Cheng <jessica.cheng@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 101] Ms Nathania Chan <chan.li.cui.nathania@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 101] Ms Michelle Toh <michelleang@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 102] Mr Jason Pereira <jason.pereira@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 102] Ms Karen Alexander <karen.alexander@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 103] Ms Josephine Wee <joswee@sji.edu.sg>

[MN 103] Ms Sundari Lakshmanan <sundari@sji.edu.sg>


School Counsellors

Mr Benedict Long <benedict.long@sji.edu.sg>

Ms Diane Choo <diane.choo@sji.edu.sg>


FPA Team

School Matters. Mr Lee Han Seng, Dean (FPA) <hanseng@sji.edu.sg>

SD Matters. Mrs Nicole Khoo, Director of Student Development <deniser@sji.edu.sg>

Academic Matters. Mr Ng Yew Hong, Director of Academics <yewhong@sji.edu.sg>

Level Matters. Mr Genesius Chan, Head of Level 1 <g.chan@sji.edu.sg>

Sports & CCA. Mr Rene Loh, Head (PE & CCA) <rene.loh@sji.edu.sg>

Mother Tongue Languages (MTL). Mrs Ng-Yeo Bee Kheng, Head, MTL (FPA) <beekheng@sji.edu.sg>

IT Support. Mr Lee Ming Liang, Website Administrator <webadmin@sji.edu.sg>

MOE Independent School Bursary (ISB). Mr Christopher Thio, Student Services Executive <isb-fas@sji.edu.sg>

Sciences. Mr Sirhan Ahmadiah, Head Sciences, <sirhan@sji.edu.sg>

English. Mrs Mishaelle Chua, Head English, <mishaellec@sji.edu.sg>

Humanities. Mrs Karen Teo, Head Humanities <karen.teo@sji.edu.sg>

Character Formation. Mr Jason Pereira , Head Character Formaiton, <jason.pereira@sji.edu.sg>

CCA Tutors

[Athletics (Cross Country / Track & Field)]

Mr Jason Pereira <jason.pereira@sji.edu.sg>

[Badminton] Mr Joseph Edison <josephe@sji.edu.sg>

[Basketball] Ms Asmah Hanim <asmah.hanim@sji.edu.sg>

[Canoeing] Mr Fong Kok Hoong <kokhoong@sji.edu.sg>

[Fencing] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>

[Football] Mr Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>

[Hockey] Mr K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>

[Judo] Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>

[Rugby] Mr Alfred Nathan <acn@sji.edu.sg>

[Sailing] Ms Roziyah <roziyah@sji.edu.sg>

[Squash] Ms Rita Roop <rita.roop@sji.edu.sg>

[Table-tennis] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>

[Tennis] Ms Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>


[NCC (Land)] Mr Chong Jun Hien <chongjh@sji.edu.sg>

[SJI Palendok Scouts] Mr Andrew Martin <andrew.martin@sji.edu.sg>

[St John Brigade] Mr Ron Tok <ron.tok.kian.hong@sji.edu.sg>

[NCC (Air)] Mr Firmin Lee <firmin.lee@sji.edu.sg>

[NPCC] Ms Doris Koh <doris.koh@sji.edu.sg>


[SJI Military Band] Ms Nathania Chan <chan.li.cui.nathania@sji.edu.sg>

[SJI Vocal Ensemble] Ms Wong Wah Lee <wahlee@sji.edu.sg>

[Guitar Ensemble] Mr Jerry Tai <jerry.tai@sji.edu.sg>

[SJI BagPipes & Drums] Ms Ho Ki Hui <ho.ki.hui@sji.edu.sg>

[Drama Club] Ms Nalini Moorthi <nalini.moorthi@sji.edu.sg>


[Chinese Cultural Society] Ms Tay Tze Hoon <thtay@sji.edu.sg>

[Indian Cultural Society] Ms Selvarani <selvarani@sji.edu.sg>

[Malay Cultural Society] Ms Fauziah Hussein <fauziahh@sji.edu.sg>


[Design & Innovation Club] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>


Teachers-In-Charge of Catholic CCAs

[Legion of Mary (OLGC)]

Ms Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg>

[Legion of Mary (QOAS)]

Mr Dominic Ang <fideamor@sji.edu.sg>

[Legion of Mary (SOW)]

Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg>

[Legion of Mary (AOC)]

Mrs Josephine Lee <jchang@sji.edu.sg>

[Society of St. Vincent de Paul (SSVP)]

Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg>

Mrs Lorraine Vastel <lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>

[Young Christian Students (YCS)]

Mr Nigel Fabular <nigel.fabular@sji.edu.sg>